One Lovely Blog Award

lovely-blog-award_thumb My daughter Kay of Kay B’s Place gave me the One Lovely Blog Award.

It’s my turn to pass One Lovely Blog Award on to seven blogs and their authors.  When you receive yours the hope is that you will take the time to read some new blogs or revisit some of your favorites. Then the instructions are simple – just nominate seven other blogs.

Here are some blogs I read and some new ones that I’d like to nominate because of the lovely research, suggestions and ideas.

My first choice is my favorite new blog So Now You Know. The blog’s author has recently been diagnosed with some anxiety disorders and she is educatng her readers as she teaches herself  to live wth her anxieties. Angela is bright, talented and incredibly funny. Her blog is not only informative but is always entertaining – enjoy!

2 Responses

  1. Hi. I myself won a Lovely Award a couple of weeks ago, but unfortunately I don’t know how to add it. The lady who gave it to me said to add it as a gadget, I don’t know how to do that. Can you help???

    Congrats on winning the award ;)

    • Thank you for the congratulations. I didn’t try to add it (I think the application to add it is called a widget). I tried another award once before but it never appeared on my page. Sorry I wasn’t more help.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

